a59d826755 · docs: update all agents with real project context + add CHANGELOG.md · Updated 2026-07-13 11:11:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?